Hours

  • Regular Library Hours

    Sunday: 10:00 am-10:00 pm
    Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm
    Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm
    Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm

    AMC students/employees and CU Denver downtown students with Univ ID may remain in the facility after public closing.

    • AMC users may leave and re-enter using their AMC ID at the entrance badge reader.

    • CU Denver downtown students who leave after closing times cannot badge back in until the library reopens.

    More Info About 24/7 Badge-ID Access.

  • On-Site Reference Librarian Hours

    Monday - Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
    Phone: 303-724-2152
  • Interlibrary Loan (ILL) / Document Delivery (DocDel) Office

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-4:30 pm
  • The Writing Center at the Anschutz Medical Campus

    Sunday: 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
    Tuesday - Wednesday: 11:00 am-5:00 pm
    Friday: 11:00 am-5:00 pm
    303-724-4143

    Info for AMC Students | Writing Center Web Site & Contact

    Location: Information Commons, 1st floor of the library, Room 1204.

    Remember, AMC students also have access to the Writing Center at our Denver campus and via our online platforms.

    Closing date for Fall 2014 is Wednesday, December 10

  • PASCAL Hours

    Check the PASCAL Web site for PASCAL location & hours

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Sunday December 21 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday December 22 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday December 23 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday December 24 CLOSED (All day)
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day       CLOSED (All day)
Friday December 26 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday December 27 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday December 28 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday December 29 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday December 30 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday December 31 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday January 1 New Year's Day       CLOSED (All day)
Friday January 2 University New Year's Holiday       CLOSED (All day)
Health Sciences Library | University of Colorado Denver
Mail Stop A003, 12950 E. Montview Blvd., Aurora, CO 80045, USA Tel: 303-724-2152
03:41