Hours

  • Public Access Hours

    Sunday: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
    Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
    Friday: 7:00 am-5:00 pm
    Saturday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm

    24/7 Badge Access

    CU Anschutz students/employees and CU Denver downtown students with a University ID may remain in the facility after public closing.

    • CU Anschutz users may leave and re-enter using their ID at the entrance badge reader.

    • CU Denver downtown students who leave after closing times cannot badge back in until the library reopens.

         More Info About 24/7 Badge-ID Access

         Library Hours: July 2015 to June 2016

  • On-Site Reference Librarian Hours

    Monday - Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
    Phone: 303-724-2152
  • Interlibrary Loan (ILL) / Document Delivery (DocDel) Office

    Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-4:30 pm
  • The Writing Center at the Anschutz Medical Campus

    Sunday: 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
    Tuesday - Wednesday: 11:00 am-5:00 pm
    Friday: 11:00 am-5:00 pm
    303-724-4143

    Info for CU Anschutz Students | Writing Center Web Site

    Make an Appointment

    Location: Information Commons, 1st floor of the library, Room 1204.

    Opening date for Spring 2015 is January 20.
    Closing date for Spring 2015 is May 13. 

    Remember, CU Anschutz students also have access to the Writing Center at our Denver campus and via our online platforms.

  • PASCAL Hours

    Check the PASCAL Web site for PASCAL location & hours

Exceptions to Regular Hours

Friday July 3 Independence Day       CLOSED (All day)
Saturday July 4 CLOSED (All day)
Sunday September 6 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday September 7 Labor Day       CLOSED (All day)
Wednesday November 25 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving       CLOSED (All day)
Friday November 27 Thanksgiving       CLOSED (All day)
Sunday December 20 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday December 21 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday December 22 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday December 23 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve       CLOSED (All day)
Friday December 25 Christmas Day       CLOSED (All day)
Saturday December 26 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday December 27 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday December 28 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday December 29 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday December 30 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday December 31 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday January 1 New Year's Day       CLOSED (All day)
Monday January 18 MLK Day       CLOSED (All day)
Monday February 15 Presidents Day       7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday March 27 Easter       1:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday May 29 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday May 30 Memorial Day       CLOSED (All day)
Health Sciences Library | University of Colorado Denver
Mail Stop A003, 12950 E. Montview Blvd., Aurora, CO 80045, USA Tel: 303-724-2152
21:20